Hello!

Welcome to my online portfolio!

My name is Heather and I have a BA in Communication from Worcester State and an MA in Integrated Marketing Communication from Suffolk University.  This portfolio is designed to be a stand-alone version of a more traditional, hard-copy portfolio. This version contains the complete versions of my writing samples, so you’re getting a much better look at what I do.

I have a big personality and I love to work hard and learn new things.  I can sometimes get bored easily, so I’m always looking for something enriching, whether it’s learning a new task/skill, getting lost in a good book or playing with a new recipe in the kitchen.

If you have any questions or comments, my contact information can be found to the right, or you can e-mail me at HRBerkowitz@gmail.com. You can also leave a comment and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

